Will when I was younger I used to love reading the comic strips that appeared in my hometown newspaper. I stopped reading such comic strip a couple of years ago, because I pretty much grew up with content that appeared in them. Yet, I know a lot of people who continue to read such comic strips, and do not tire of such content. Even though I have grown away from the comic strips that have been appearing in the local newspaper, I still find the comments that appear in certain magazines to be entertaining, and feel as though other publications, such as business magazines, just published, strips also. Newspaper should allow advertisers to bid on one open comic strips slot, and allow the bidding to occur on such an open slot for each and every publication. Therefore, allowing advertisers to make more open opportunities to name and/or win a bid, people who enjoy reading comics trips normally have a handful of comic strips. In which they believe will follow, and they also normally notice and read any new comic strips that appear in newspapers and other publications.

 

, It’s easy to understand how and why comic strip slots would be a valuable space for advertisers to utilize. If publications wanted to make full use of and advertisement/comic strip strategy, they could make (create) a comic strip page strictly for advertisers…